Reviewed ChefDeuce's Event Team Application

ChefDeuce

Reaction score
MC Username: ChefDeuce

DiscordTag: ChefDeuce#3871

Timezone: EST

How many hours will you be able to contribute to the team? (average per week) 20-30

Have you had any previous staff experience? If so, please elaborate. I was an admin, and moderator on two servers in the past, I was an admin on a Towny server which was a light rp server, as well as a moderator on a modded survival server which also had light rp.

What can you offer to the Event Team that is unique? I am a dedicated and well-written individual, I can often pitch new ideas, and ways to interact with players, as well as testing and looking at new ideas that players want for themselves. I'd not only use the pre-existing lore of the server and Enarion, but also the lore of each players individual character. Whether it be flashbacks or bringing past family members and friends to life via hallucinations and/or mirages, or lore creatures. As well as doing event lines that can lead to fights with said creatures, or flashbacks.

I would also enjoy doing anything that normally make people squeamish or grossed out, such as gore, or general fears much like; insects or creatures that people dislike. I'd love to see more weird or gross themed events that have any creature or monster that is logical and reasonable, that players would like.

One more thing I would bring to the E.T is that I firmly believe that CRP and fighting events or runic events are not the only possible events, considering rp is using your imagination, events could be anything that players and E.T's want, of course still following the guidelines of FRP. An example is that I would enjoy doing dialogue intensive events, 1-4 players talk to an person or creature, and interact with them, their choices and words matter, as well as attitude. They could realistically drive the event towards any direction, whether it be peaceful or hostile.