CALENDAR OF NORN | 20 AC

Kingdom of Rheynland

Nation Leader
Joined
May 24, 2020
Messages
23
Reaction score
265

Calendar of Norn 20 AC

[!] Upon awakening to the sunlight shining glinting through the humble homes within the kingdom of radiance and brilliance,the denizens would find that calendars are being hand-delivered to each residence in Rheynalnd and passed out in the bustling square by a gathering of squire boys in spiffy hats!
City Council Meeting
First Moon

“ The first ever City Council meeting will be held in the Town Hall. Citizens are invited to watch the proceedings, however questions and concerns must remain till the very end. The City Council will be discussing their plans for the coming seasons and how they will implement said plans.”

Signed,
Mayor Edward Mythrilpouch
[[OOC: MONDAY, NOVEMBER 16TH 4:30 PM EST // 9:30 PM GMT]]
Cheese Roll
Midyear

“The Rangers shall be hosting another Cheese Roll outside of the gates of Avengard. The cheese roll can be seen from the top of the closest hill above the mill, rolling down the hillside in the traditional Wiccan celebration. Afterwards, the attendees are invited to join us in the tavern to eat the cheese offered. ”

Signed,
City Councilman Tom Shadow
[[OOC: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 18TH 3:00 PM EST // 8:00 PM GMT]]
Tavern Night
Blood Moon

“All are welcome to join a collection of the Holmish Denizens in the Savory Sun Tavern to partake in a variety of drinking games and socializing amongst each other. The tavern shall be hosting a night of indulgence and games, offering gambling and a drinking contest. There shall be a grand prize of 200 silver given to the winner of the drinking contest.”

Signed,
Chamberlain Meredith de Retford
Lady Kalliope Rigael
[[OOC: THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 19TH 4:00 PM EST // 9:00 PM GMT]]
Temple Sermon
Last Offering

“The clergy will be offering a sermon to the devoted, calling upon the Blessings of the Five Divines to guide us. The sermon shall be held in the Temple Square of Avengard, calling all of those who are wanting to learn and those inoculated into the Temple of the Five Divines. ”
Signed,
Cleric Mauno
[[OOC: FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 20TH 5:00 PM EST // 10:00 PM GMT]]
Fall Festival
Eclipse

“ This Eclipse there will be a festival in honor of the changing of seasons, offering a blessing from Mytra and Uysl given by the Clergy. To start the festival there shall be a jousting tournament, followed by a variety of fall games and activities. If one would like a stall to this festival then they must send word to Meredith de Retford. There will be more information on this festival posted on the notice boards in the coming year.”
Signed,
Chamberlain Meredith de Retford
[[OOC: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 21TH 4:00 PM EST // 9:00 PM GMT]]
Court
Eclipse

“The Lord King Richard Luc de Retford summons all to attend a court in the palace during the mid of Eclipse. The King has much to discuss regarding the future of the Kingdom and what is happening in the coming season. The subjects of Rheynland are invited to voice what they need or if they have any questions. As always, court shall be held in the palace and the doors shall be open to all.”

Signed,
Lord King Richard de Retford
Chamberlain Meredith de Retford
[[OOC: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 21TH 6:00 PM EST // 11:00 PM GMT]]

“It is here that is the heart of the Holmish people and the propagators of peace within the realm.”
 
Last edited:

Discord

Join us on Discord

Latest profile posts

4CD
guys quick collapse the ceiling of ordeheim 😜
Twandhi is not PG friendly... 👀👀
Hunting bandits, getting paid.

T̷̨̨̡̟̱̘̩͉̤͈̤̩̦̹̖̻͉͎̲͈̤̙̈̋͂̈́̈́̊́̈́̀̀̎͋̍͊̾͑̎̏̒͌̇̈́̂̾̂̚̕͝͝H̶̡̨̡̳̟͚̪͚̤̯̤̝̺̳̬̪̺͙͓̳̼̪̪̭̠̼̳̞̼̮̎ͅÈ̶̛̫̠̥̩͉͉͙̮͇̟͚͇͉̞̅͂̽̈́̈́̈̒̇͗̑̅̒̍̄͆̔͗͑̓̀͊͘͝͝͝͠͠Ş̴͓̹͕̤̼̜͉̳̥̼̮̗̜̗̥͈̥͙̲̫͕͍̭̺̺̦̈́͑̄̒̆̈́͛̅́͌̄͒̚͜͝ͅͅỬ̵̢̢̢̨̢͎̤̼͔̗̠̬̮͔̙̠͖̹̣̭̼̱̪̤̮̑̀̄͜ͅN̷̛̼̬̺̜̞͔̬͎̭̥͙̙̞̮̖̺̫͍͓̓̐̾̃͌̀̆̋̒̑͒͒̑̔̆́́̿̒̎̑̕̚̚̕T̵̢̫͇͍̬͔͚̞̿̅͗͌̑̽̾͆̃́̊͛͌͋̃̋̕̕͝͝H̴̡̧̛̛͇̩̬̙̼̞̭̭̤̦̝̘̜̻̝͍̮̻͉̰͓̳̜̦̣̖̐̑͋͒́̀̚Ȩ̶̨͕̣̫̦̲̤̱̩͙̻̬̜̱͎͖̭̙̜̣̖͚͖̟͎͂͑̊̍̅̀͊̀̆̂̔̔̀͐͌̋͆͆̾͐̄̋̀̓̐̊̕͜͜͝͠S̵͔̔̎̌͒͌̐̀̎̆̀́̆̐̅̑̕Ů̵͇̋̌͌̈́̎̌̓̉̃̋̆́̈́̊̑̂̀͊̕̚̕N̸̨̩̰̜̼̳͍̜͈̘͓̮̍͌̓̍͗͊̾̾͗̈́̈́͗͗̓̉͋͘͝Ṭ̷͙̑̈̑̔͌̉̔͑̐̐̿̏̍͛̋̈́͛̿̾͘͘͘͘̕͠H̵͔̠̬̀̿͗͑̽̀͂̌̈́̿̎̔̎̅̀̀̑̓̿̽̄̋́̊͗͆̂̓̚͘͝͝E̵̛͎̝͕̣̻̓͂͘ͅS̴̨̡̛̱̼͎̲͎̣͙̣̙̺̫͚̰̑͊̂̅̄́͊̔͗̇͜͠Ű̵̢̱̹̪͚̜̳̖̩̳̬̲̯̪̟̻̈́́͌̂̐̌̎̌̌̌̐̚͝N̷̘̣͔̩̙̲̍̓͘͠
I am broke atm, not even close to 10g but once I am there; I am putting a 10g bounty on 4CD, @Immortalshadowz If you're in, we could share the taxes and pay 5g each.

Forum Statistics

Threads
4,503
Messages
16,412
Members
4,555
Latest member
jayboi505
Top