Character Name
Mythri E. Melodine
Discord
Mythri_Studio#7500
2.png

_Logo.png

1602982995313.png

Hello!
I see you're checking out my post about Art Commissions. I am an Aspiring Animator who's side hustle includes creating character art for those who wish to have their OC's come to life!
For some time now I've been debating making a post to offer character art to those who play FRP. With a little bit of convincing from some friends I've finally decided to do so.
So without further ado.....

$10 Bundle:
- Includes a High Resolution Digital drawing from the Neck & Up
- Fully Colored
-Basic Colored Background.

-Art style of your choice. (Semi-Realistic, Anime-Style, Chibi & So on)
Example:

Laze.PNG

1602983464195.png

REQUIREMENTS for Art Commission.
-Must have Discord
I use discord as a forum of communication between me and the person who desires character art. That way I can send them progress updates on their art. Not to mention this is how we'll be discussing what style of art, what your character looks like and more.
-MUST have the CashApp

This is a digital app much like pay-pal. It's very easy to use and only takes a few buttons to transfer money. This is how I've been doing Art Commission for about a month or two now. If you do not know how to download or work the CashApp I will work with you through Discord and tell you how use it. It's very new user-friendly.
1602984435699.png

1602984465107.png

Discord: Mythri_Studio#7500
If you're Interested in getting some Character Art done please message me on Discord! <3
IGN: Mythri_Studio
Characters: Mythri E. Melodine & Unknown
"Everybody wants to rule the world"
Medieval Gif.gif

I saw Blue Vent

Other Examples of Character art may be shown through Discord. Don't worry I'll work with you!

Discord

Join us on Discord

Latest profile posts

4CD
whats a good username for an alt
Cell2 wrote on DylanDeNewb's profile.
dylan sucks