A WEDDING IN SPRING

Cepheid_

Lore
Joined
Jun 8, 2020
Messages
37
Reaction score
283
Username
Cepheid_
Character Name
Saoirse

A Wedding in Spring

The wedding of Romund “the Round” of House de Retford and Kalliope Rigael shall take place during the Last Offering of 17 A.C. The ceremony shall be held at the Temple of the Five Divines in the city of Avengard, Rheynland. All are invited to attend the ceremony, which is to take place outside in Temple Square.

[[OOC: Friday, 30th of October, 6:00 PM EST//10:00 PM GMT//8:00 AM AEST]]
1603906915584.png
 

Discord

Join us on Discord

Latest profile posts

i hate minorities. kids are so annoying 🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄
Join Divisus, if you do you're certified as cool.
4CD
day 4 of begging for a mithril helmet on the forums so sukitoru can lore mithril cat ears for me (getting old..) 😺👐🙀🙌😹😿🤝😻🤛😾🤲🙏
Im in need of maids. Gime more maids.
Cat's Catch Auction tomorrow and more items added to the catalog! Come see!

Forum Statistics

Threads
4,664
Messages
17,055
Members
4,713
Latest member
Bluebaby7697
Top