3Euphoria3
Character Name
Isadora Reykian
Discord
Euphoria#5655
MC Username: 4Euphoria4 / 3Euphoria3

DiscordTag: Euphoria#5655

Timezone: PST

Do you have experience in building within fantasy and medieval themes? I've done many builds for people including custom buildings specifically medieval being one of my strongest build styles. I've been building for myself + custom builds for servers for several years and I'm very adaptive to specific build styles weather it be modern, fantasy, medieval ect. I can very easily as well adapt and educate myself on styles I'm not familiar with, being very open to do so!

How much experience do you have in building, terraforming and/or worldbuilding? I've done many custom mountain builds that require terraforming, such as many of the builds in the back and side parts of Valora's nation. Although working on large flat areas isn't my strong suit, its not something that I am unable to do.

How proficient are you with using World Edit, VoxelSniper, or other worldbuilding tools?: I've done a lot of research into the World Edit commands and have most of the commands memorized from previous builds. VoxelSniper I won't lie I have yet to use, although I'm willing to put in the time and effort to get myself familiar with the commands on my own time.

Do you have any other notable skills or areas of expertise relevant to building or world making? I tend to be very proficient with my buildings, I don't like to leave things unfinished or imperfect I strive to make every build to the best of my ability and can work easily with others on build projects. I'm very fast at building being able to build things and change them around with ease, building a majority of the Valora housing shown in my screenshots within a day. I am currently a junior in high school so I do have to spend some hours out of my day doing school however I'm in online programs that are flexible to my time.